Home Gaming Animal Crossing: New Horizons Nintendo Direct Coming Next Week

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Nintendo Direct Coming Next Week

Nintendo has introduced that its subsequent Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct broadcast will air on Friday, October 15 at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm UK (that is October 16 at 1am AEDT).

The broadcast shall be roughly 20 minutes lengthy, and focuses on an upcoming November replace for the sport. That replace is expected to introduce the long-awaited, fan-favourite Brewster and a espresso store addition to the sport’s museum. Incidentally, Brewster’s canonical birthday is on October 15.

We beforehand noticed a teaser trailer for the update, however it gave little or no away. However, a datamine of the game’s 1.11 patch implies that gamers should construct the cafe into the museum earlier than accessing it, and that NPCs shall be referencing it as soon as it is in.

Needless to say, the neighborhood round Animal Crossing may be very excited. The Roost cafe supervisor, Brewster, first made his look in Animal Crossing Wild World and has been a fan favorite throughout the Animal Crossing neighborhood ever since. While Animal Crossing: New Leaf made The Roost its personal constructing, it is often been discovered hooked up to Blathers’ museum. It appears that is set to proceed. We’ll have all the main points for you after the present airs subsequent week.

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s Executive Editor of News. Follow him on Twitter. Have a tip for us? Want to debate a doable story? Please ship an e mail to newstips@ign.com.

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular