Home Gaming Guerilla Collective Digital Conference Returns With Innersloth, Superhot, Thunderful and More

Guerilla Collective Digital Conference Returns With Innersloth, Superhot, Thunderful and More

The Media Indie Exchange has revealed this 12 months’s Guerilla Collective Showcase, which can happen throughout the primary two Saturdays in June.The present kicks off on June 5 at 8 AM Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK (that is June 6 at 1am AEST) and then returns on June 12 on the identical time. 2021’s Guerilla Collective occasions will provide “wide-ranging sport, footage, visitor and news-filled showcases.”

This 12 months’s present will function over 80 video games from studios corresponding to 505 Games (Control), Innersloth (Among Us), Fellow Traveller (Paradise Killer), Good Shepherd (Monster Train), tinyBuild (Hello Neighbor), Thunderful (the SteamWorld collection), Superhot and extra. You’ll be capable to watch all of it on the Guerilla Collective Twitch channel, and proper right here on IGN.A Black Voices in Gaming phase will observe the present on June 5, getting back from final 12 months’s present. This a part of the stream will spotlight Black voices within the video games trade and highlight video games made by Black builders, with Black protagonists. On June 12, the principle showcase will probably be adopted by the Wholesome Direct. This mini-showcase will function over 75 cute and cuddly titles and has been organized by the Wholesome Games neighborhood.

Guerrilla Collective 2021: Confirmed Developers and Publishers

  • 2Awesome Studio (Rainswept)
  • 505 Games (Control, Bloodstained)
  • Akupara Games (Mutazione)
  • All in! Games (Ghostrunner)
  • Goblinz Studio (Banners of Ruin)
  • Fellow Traveller (Genesis Noir)
  • Good Shepherd (Monster Train)
  • Grafitti Games (Turnip Boy Commits Tax Evasion)
  • Humble Games (TemTem)
  • Headup Games (Bridge Constructor)
  • Hypetrain Digital (Breathedge)
  • Innersloth (Among Us)
  • tinyBuild (Hello Neighbor)
  • Neon Doctrine (Doors of Insanity)
  • Perfect World (Torchlight III)
  • Raw Fury (Call of the Sea)
  • Superhot (Superhot)
  • Thunderful (Lonely Mountains: Downhill)
  • Versus Evil (The Banner Saga)
  • Whitethorn Games (Calico)

Here’s every part that was introduced throughout Day 1 of last year’s Guerilla Collective show, together with System Shock and Exo One.
Jordan Oloman is a contract author for IGN. Follow him on Twitter.

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular