Home Gaming Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow, Focusing on Games Coming This Winter

Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow, Focusing on Games Coming This Winter

A Nintendo Direct is coming tomorrow, September 23, promising to point out off round 40 minutes of upcoming Switch video games.

Announced on Twitter, the presentation will air at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (that is September 24 at 8am AEST). It shall be “centered primarily on Nintendo Switch video games launching this winter.”

Amid smaller showcases, this marks the third full Nintendo Direct of the 12 months. In February, a Direct revealed Zelda: Skyward Sword HD, Splatoon 3, Mario Golf: Super Rush and extra. At E3, Nintendo lastly confirmed extra from Breath of the Wild 2, introduced Metroid Dread, and revealed Mario + Rabbids: Sparks of Hope.

As for what may very well be proven at this occasion, there’ve been latest rumours about Game Boy and Game Boy Color games coming to Nintendo Switch Online. Many will even be hoping that we uncover the identification of the ultimate character coming to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate after Tekken’s Kazuya was added in June. Is it an excessive amount of to hope we’ll see extra Breath of the Wild 2 ahead of its 2022 release? Judging by how quiet Nintendo’s been about the game thus far, fairly presumably.

Correction: This story initially mentioned Breath of the Wild 2 was arriving in February. No launch month has been introduced, and the error has been corrected.

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s Executive Editor of News. Follow him on Twitter. Have a tip for us? Want to debate a doable story? Please ship an e-mail to newstips@ign.com.

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular